Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns

24h-Bereitschaft +49 221 - 9 56 86 - 0

Ansprechpartner

COLONIA Spezialfahrzeuge
Gottfried Schönges GmbH & Co. KG
Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 68
50827 Köln
Telefon: 02 21 - 9 56 86 - 0
Fax: 02 21 - 9 56 86 - 135
Mail:

Gruppendurchwahlen:
Kranabteilung -200
Abschleppdienst -300
Transportabteilung -400
Trafotransport/Trafomontage -400
Abrechnungswesen -500

 

Zentrale
Monique Rosewig
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail:
Krandisposition
Jörg Holtappels
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-136
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881881
Mail: j.holtappels@colonia.info
 
Manuel Jansen
Telefon: +49 221 95686-177
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil:  
Mail: m.jansen@colonia.info
 
Harald Sauer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-188
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil:  
Mail: h.sauer@colonia.info
 
Renè Fischer
  Überregional
Telefon: +49 221 95686-127
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881937
Mail: r.fischer@colonia.info
 
Jeannette Renner
Telefon: +49 221 95686-190
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil:  
Mail: j.renner@colonia.info
 

 

Transportdisposition
Jörg Holtappels
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-136
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881881
Mail: j.holtappels@colonia.info
 
David Borner
Telefon: +49 221 95686-153
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173-8881916
Mail: d.borner@colonia.info
Kran Vertrieb & Projektplanung
Hans-Gerd Eßer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-137
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881860
Mail: g.esser@colonia.info
 
Franz-Andree Hallitzky
Telefon: +49 221 95686-133
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881963
Mail: a.hallitzky@colonia.info
 
Maurizio Ising
Telefon: +49 221 95686-142
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881944
Mail: m.ising@colonia.info
 
Christian Kühne
Telefon: +49 221 95686-183
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881933
Mail: c.kuehne@colonia.info
 
Constantin Nocker
Telefon: +49 221 95686-179
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881866
Mail: c.nocker@colonia.info
 
Sebastian Rassfeld
Telefon: +49 221 95686-154
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881882
Mail: s.rassfeld@colonia.info
 
Achim Reistorff
Telefon: +49 221 95686-142
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 1076851
Mail: a.Reistorff@colonia.info
 
Thomas Reuther
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-130
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881880
Mail: t.reuther@colonia.info
 
Rene Schaps
Telefon: +49 221 95686-180
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881853
Mail: r.schaps@colonia.info
 
Daniela Schiefer
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: +49 221 95686-142
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: d.schiefer@colonia.info

 

Transport Vertrieb & Projektplanung
Nico Schmitz
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881925
Mail: n.schmitz@colonia.info
Abschleppdienst & Bergungsdienst
Oliver Krause
Telefon: +49 221 95686-121
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: -
Mail: o.krause@colonia.info
 
Jürgen Molling
Telefon: +49 221 95686-178
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: +49 173 8881910
Mail: j.molling@colonia.info
 
Michael Ulhaas
Telefon: +49 221 95686-121
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: -
Mail: m.ulhaas@colonia.info
Industrie & Trafomontagen
Hans-Gerd Eßer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-137
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881860
Mail: g.esser@colonia.info
 
Dirk Salzer
Disponent
Telefon: +49 221 95686-186
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881940
Mail: d.salzer@colonia.info
 
Jenny Hilgers
Sachbearbeiterin
Telefon: +49 221 95686-174
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil:  
Mail: j.hilgers@colonia.info
 
Rene Schaps
Telefon: +49 221 95686-180
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881853
Mail: r.schaps@colonia.info
Werksniederlassung LyondellBasell
Sebastian Effertz
Telefon: +49 221 95686-273
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173-8880859
Mail: s.effertz@colonia.info
   
Patrick Hoppe
Telefon: +49221 95686-272
+49 2236 722406
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: -
Mail: p.hoppe@colonia.info
 
Andreas Krauss
kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-270
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173 8881904
Mail: a.krauss@colonia.info
 
Christian Kühne
Niederlassungsleiter
Telefon: +49 221 95686-183
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881933
Mail: c.kuehne@colonia.info
 
Peter Raulin
Telefon: +49 2236 722406
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173 8881927
Mail: b.niederlassung@colonia.info
 

 

Schwerlast & Ersatzteillager
Sascha Graaf
Telefon: +49 221 95686-254
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881923
Mail: s.graaf@colonia.info
Abrechnungswesen
Gülten Akbulut
Telefon: +49 221 95686-176
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: g.akbulut@colonia.info
 
Daniel Degwitz
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-228
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: +49 173 8881919
Mail: d.degwitz@colonia.info
 
Vito Lindo
Telefon: +49 221 95686-118
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil:  
Mail: v.lindo@colonia.info
 
Florian Marienfeld
Telefon: +49 221 95686-247
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: f.marienfeld@colonia.info
 
Duygu Öcal
Telefon: +49 221 95686-246
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: d.oecal@colonia.info
   

 

Buchhaltung
Devlet Akyol
Telefon: +49 221 95686-185
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: d.akyol@colonia.info
 
Andreas Balzar
Abteilungsleitung/ Prokurist
Telefon: +49 221 95686-144
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: a.balzar@colonia.info
 
Ute Schwind
Telefon: +49 221 95686-189
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: u.schwind@colonia.info
 

 

Personalabteilung
Jasmin Heimbach
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-146
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: +49 173 8881909
Mail: j.heimbach@colonia.info
 
Anke Wahler
Telefon: +49 221 95686-145
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: a.wahler@colonia.info

 

Werkstatt
Sara Alicia Bonk
Telefon: +49 221 95686-120
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881943
Mail: s.bonk@colonia.info
 
Kiyana Faravardeh
Telefon: +49 221 95686-227
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: --
Mail: k.faravardeh@colonia.info
 
Guido Jansen
Abteilungsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-226
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881913
Mail: g.jansen@colonia.info
 
Marcel Kröner
Telefon: +49 221 95686-239
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: --
Mail: m.kroener@colonia.info
 
Stefan Moldenhauer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-195
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +491738881864
Mail: s.moldenhauer@colonia.info
 

 

Arbeitssicherheit
Marco Weber
Telefon: +49 221 95686-119
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881951
Mail: m.weber@colonia.info
Schulungszentrum
Jens Schweikart
Telefon: +49 221 95686-252
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: +49 173 8881892
Mail: j.schweikart@colonia.info
   
Rainer Schafgan
Telefon: +49 221 95686-252
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881970
Mail: r.schafgan@colonia.info
   

 

Geschäftsleitung
Erich Bork
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: e.bork@colonia.info
 
Jürgen Oprée
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: j.opree@colonia.info
 
Frank Schönges
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: f.schoenges@colonia.info
 

 

COLONIA-Standorte, Köln

Lageplan Mathias-Brüggen-Straße 86

 Schulungszentrum

 Werkstatt

 Truck-Wash

 Lager / Anlieferung

 Stahlbau

 SABA-Transportservice