Ansprechpartner

COLONIA Spezialfahrzeuge
Gottfried Schönges GmbH & Co. KG
Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 68
50827 Köln

Telefon: 02 21 - 9 56 86 - 0
Fax: 02 21 - 9 56 86 - 135
Mail: mail@colonia.info

Gruppendurchwahlen:

Kranabteilung -200
Abschleppdienst -300
Transportabteilung -400
Trafotransport/Trafomontage  -400
Abrechnungswesen -500

Zentrale 

Monika Lungerich
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-136
Mobil: -
Mail: zentrale@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Kati Kluth
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-136
Mobil: -
Mail: zentrale@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Krandisposition 

Dirk Salzer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-186
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881940
Mail: d.salzer@colonia.info
vCard: Download
René Fischer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-127
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881937
Mail: r.fischer@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Jörg Freese
Telefon: +49 221 95686-166
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: j.freese@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Manuel Jansen
Telefon: +49 221 95686-177
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: m.jansen@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Transportdisposition 

Tim Havermann
Telefon: +49 221 95686-223
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881898
Mail: t.havermann@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Nico Schmitz
Telefon: +49 221 95686-126
Fax: +49 221 95686-126
Mobil: +49 173 8881925
Mail: n.schmitz@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Daniel Tillmann
Telefon: +49 221 95686-169
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: d.tillmann@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Kran Vertrieb & Projektplanung 

Thomas Reuther
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-130
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil:

+49 173 8881880

Mail: t.reuther@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Daniela Schiefer
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: +49 221 95686-142
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: d.schiefer@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Christian Kühne
Telefon: +49 221 95686-183
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881933
Mail: c.kuehne@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Hans-Gerd Eßer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-137
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881860
Mail: g.esser@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Rene Schaps
Telefon: +49 221 95686-180
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881853
Mail: r.schaps@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Wolfgang Knappe
Telefon: +49 221 95686-133
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881885
Mail: w.knappe@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Sven Gutmann
Telefon: +49 221 95686-179
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881866
Mail: s.gutmann@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Robert Jansen
Telefon: +49 221 95686-184
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881855
Mail: r.jansen@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Frank Unger
Telefon: +49 221 95686-115
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881944
Mail: f.unger@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Transport Vertrieb & Projektplanung 

Nico Schmitz
Telefon: +49 221 95686-126
Fax: +49 221 95686-126
Mobil: +49 173 8881925
Mail: n.schmitz@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Abschleppdienst & Bergungsdienst 

Anna Mäusl
Telefon: +49 221 95686-131
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: +49 173 8881947
Mail: a.maeusl@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Holger Fiedler
Telefon: +49 221 95686-163
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: -
Mail: h.fiedler@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Jürgen Molling
Telefon: +49 221 95686-178
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: +49 173 8881910
Mail: j.molling@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Sandro Pavone
Telefon: +49 221 95686-121
Fax: +49 221 95686-172
Mobil: -
Mail: s.pavone@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Industrie & Trafomontagen 

Hans-Gerd Eßer
Telefon: +49 221 95686-137
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881860
Mail: g.esser@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Rene Schaps
Telefon: +49 221 95686-180
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881853
Mail: r.schaps@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Werksniederlassung LyondellBasell 

Christian Kühne
Standortleiter
Telefon: +49 221 95686-183
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881933
Mail: c.kuehne@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Andreas Krauss
Kaufmännischer Bauleiter
Telefon: +49 221 95686-270
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173 8881904
Mail: a.krauss@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Peter Raulin
Technischer Bauleiter
Telefon: +49 2236 722406
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173 8881927
Mail: b.niederlassung@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Patrick Hoppe
Disposition
Telefon: +49221 956586-272 
+49 2236 722406
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: -
Mail: p.hoppe@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Markus Schmidt
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Telefon: +49 221 95686-271
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173 644 73 15
Mail: ma.schmidt@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Schwerlast & Ersatzteillager

Sascha Graaf
Telefon: +49 221 95686-254
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881923
Mail: s.graaf@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Abrechnungswesen 

Daniel Degwitz
Telefon: +49 221 95686-147
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: d.degwitz@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Gülten Akbulut
Telefon: +49 221 95686-176
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: g.akbulut@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Florian Marienfeld
Telefon: +49 221 95686-247
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: f.marienfeld@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Marcel Schallenberg
Telefon: +49 221 95686-122
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: m.schallenberg@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Chi Uong
Telefon: +49 221 95686-165
Fax: +49 221 95686-222
Mobil: -
Mail: c.uong@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Buchhaltung 

Andreas Balzar 
Telefon: +49 221 95686-144
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: a.balzar@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Ute Schwind
Telefon: +49 221 95686-189
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: u.schwind@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Devlet Akyol
Telefon: +49 221 95686-185
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: -
Mail: d.akyol@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Personalabteilung 

Jasmin Heimbach
Telefon: +49 221 95686-146
Fax: +49 221 95686-160
Mobil: +49 173 8881909
Mail: j.heimbach@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Werkstattleitung 

Stefan Meier
Kaufmännische Werkstattleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-251
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881854
Mail: s.meier@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Guido Jansen
Technische Werkstattleitung
Telefon: +49 221 95686-226
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881913
Mail: g.jansen@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Arbeitssicherheit 

Marco Weber
Telefon: +49 221 95686-119
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881951
Mail: m.weber@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Markus Schmidt
Telefon: +49 221 95686-271
Fax: +49 2236 722463
Mobil: +49 173 644 73 15
Mail: ma.schmidt@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Schulungszentrum

Rainer Schafgan
Telefon: +49 221 95686-252
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881970
Mail: r.schafgan@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Benedikt Philipp
Telefon: +49 221 95686-257
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: b.philipp@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Qualitätsmanagement

Jeff Brosius
Telefon: +49 221 95686-261
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 173 8881915
Mail: j.brosius@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Tim Neukirch
Telefon: +49 221 95686-253
Fax: +49 221 95686-250
Mobil: +49 177 2911405
Mail: t.neukirch@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Betriebsleitung

Gert Kalker
Telefon: +49 221 95686-128
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881922
Mail: g.kalker@colonia.info
vCard: Download

Geschäftsleitung 

Frank Schönges  
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: f.schoenges@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Jörg Holtappels
Telefon: +49 221 95686-136
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: +49 173 8881881
Mail: j.holtappels@colonia.info
vCard: Download
Erich Bork
Telefon: +49 221 95686-0
Fax: +49 221 95686-135
Mobil: -
Mail: e.bork@colonia.info
vCard: Download